Day 15: A Return to the Blogosphere

Lately, I’ve been missing class a lot and generally feeling lethargic. I’ve felt completely behind in certain matters in life, those being physical and academic. However, upon waking up early this morning, I laid in bed for a solid hour to contemplate my game plan going forward. That is, how do I want to get out of this all-encompassing hole that I’ve found myself in during the last month or so? Well, I’d like to start studying every day, going to office hours as needed, and working out at least four days out of the week.

Thus, I’ll need to update my Productivity Tracker accordingly. Moreover, I’ve more or less abandoned this blog, but I really want to come back to it; simply put, it made me quite happy connecting with you all via my stories on here.

A quick blog entry, but one which I thought was incredibly necessary.

Leave a comment